Interested in Model Rocketry? Live in Southern Ontario? Want to build a model rocket and soar to great heights?

Then join the Cambridge Rocket Club!

CRC is open to all ages and is geared towards families and individuals.

2019 Launch calendar:
GO – NO GO to be announced Thursday Evening prior to scheduled launch.

PRIMARY DATE  RAIN DATE TIME NOTES LOCATION THEME OF EVENT
Saturday April 13 Sunday April 14 10-4 pm LS2 Paisley Guelph Rd Season Opener
Saturday May 4 Sunday May 5 10-4 pm LS2 Paisley Guelph Rd Spring Launch
Saturday May 18 Sunday May 19 10-4 pm LS2 Paisley Guelph Rd Victoria Weekend Launch
Saturday June 8 Sunday June 9 10-4pm, 5pm BBQ
evening launch
7pm – 9pm
5pm BBQ LS2 Paisley Guelph Rd Multi-stage Launch
5pm BBQ
Light Up the Night
Saturday June 22 Sunday June 23 10-4 pm LS2 Paisley Guelph Rd Longest day Launch
Saturday July 6 Sunday July 7 10-4 pm LS2 Paisley Guelph Rd Mid-Summer Launch
Saturday July 20 Sunday July 21 10-4 pm LS2 Paisley Guelph Rd 50th Anniversary Apollo 11 Moon Landing
Saturday August 10 Sunday August 11 10-4pm LS2 Paisley Guelph Rd Cluster Launch
Saturday August 24 Sunday August 25 10-4pm LS2 Paisley Guelph Rd Altitude Day Launch
Saturday Sept 14 Sunday Sept 15 10-4pm LS2 Paisley Guelph Rd Competition Launch
Saturday October 12 Sunday October 13 10-4pm LS2 Paisley Guelph Rd Fall Colours Launch
Saturday Nov 9 Sunday Nov 10 10-2pm LS2 Paisley Guelph Rd Anything goes
Saturday Dec 7 Sunday Dec 8 10-2pm LS2 Paisley Guelph Rd End of  Season Launch
2020

Launch Site Information:

Port Perry – details to follow

LS2 Paisley Guelph Rd
LS2 – GPS Co-ordinates:  N 43.51545 W080.30502
Site Information : LS2-site.pdf

Mohawk Launch Site
Map 1.3MB pdf